Hours

1525 Anton Stade Road, Rosenberg, TX 77471

 

281-633-9464

About Us Dog Boarding Dog Daycare Cat Boarding Grooming Agility Training Obedience Training Hours Employment

 

 




J-Canine's normal hours are:

Monday - Friday: 7am to Noon & 2pm to 6pm
Saturday: 8am to Noon
Sunday: 2pm to 6pm for departures only


Hours are different on and around holidays. 
See below for this year's Holiday schedule.

The kennel is staffed and operated 7 days per week and the pet's routines are consistent 365 days per year, but we ask that drop off and pickup be done within our normal office hours. Out-of-hour services are highly discouraged because of the disruption to the pet's routines and office staff scheduling. If you must pick-up or drop-off at a time when the office is normally closed, an out-of-hour surcharge of $75 per occurrence will be applied.  Out-of-hour pick -up and drop-offs are not always available and must be scheduled in advance.

 

** We encourage tours on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from either 10:30 am to Noon or from 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm. 

We may suspend tours during peak times in order to keep our guests calm and comfortable. **

 

Click here for map & directions.

 

New to J-Canine?  Please fill out or New Client Form here!

 

 
Already a J-Canine Client?  Request an appointment now!

 

J-Canine Pet Resort 2024
Holiday Office Hours
   
New Years 2023
Sun 12/31/23 Closed
Mon 1/1/24 Closed
   
Easter 2024
Sat 3/30/24 Closed
Sun 3/31/24 Open 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm for departures
   
Memorial Day 2024
Sat 5/25/24 Closed
Sun 5/26/24 Open 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm for departures
Mon 5/27/24 Normal business hours
   
Independence Day 2024
Th 7/4/24 Closed
   
Labor Day 2024
Sat 8/31/24 Closed
Sun 9/1/24 Open 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm for departures
Mon 9/2/24 Normal business hours
   
Thanksgiving 2024
Wed 11/27/24 Open 7:00 am to Noon
Th 11/28/24 Closed
Fri 11/29/24 Closed
Sat 11/30/24 Closed
Sun 12/1/24 Open 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm for departures
 
Christmas 2024
Tue 12/24/24 Closed
Wed 12/25/24 Closed
   
New Years 2024
Tue 12/31/24 Closed
Wed 1/1/25 Closed
 
Holiday reservations will require a 3-day deposit.
 
 
Click here for map and directions.

 

1525 Anton Stade Road

Rosenberg, TX 77471

281-633-9464